Why did Turbot delete the default VPCs in a new account?

If you are seeing default VPCs deleted from accounts, your Turbot installation is configured to perform this action with the policy 'AWS > VPC > Default VPC Management'. Turbot does not turn this feature on by default, however 95% of our enterprise customers automatically delete all default VPCs on account creation so Turbot provides this as an option.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful