Is it possible to roll back to an older version of Turbot?

Due to technical limitations and numerous edge cases, Turbot does not recommend rolling back to an earlier version. If changes were made in the new version, rolling back can cause conflicts with policy settings and metadata.

While version rollbacks are not on the product road map, the expectation is that Turbot will support workflows in v5 that could potentially give the application team the ability to approve the change (or request and exception) before deployment.

As always, please reach out to help@turbot.com if there are any questions or issues.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful