Why does the Turbot console log me out and force me to login again?

Users are automatically logged out of the Turbot console after a period with no activity. After their session has expired, the next page request will jump immediately to the login screen.

The timeout is based on activity, so ongoing use of the console will not timeout. For example, if the timeout is 60 mins and you click a page after 45 mins, the timeout is reset for another 60 mins.

The timeout can be controlled by Cluster Administrators in accordance with company policy in the Console > Session Timeout option.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful